Judas Priest reunites with KK Downing and Les Binks for their next concert at Rock Hall – Rockman

In a new interview with Ultimate classic rock the former KK founding member and guitarist has now confirmed that he will be performing with Judas Priest at the band’s upcoming induction ceremony into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame.

“I think we probably have eight or nine minutes. I won’t even be able to break a sweat but the most important thing is to portray the attitude and hopefully the legend of what Judas Priest is and has become and what it means to all who have made it the very long trip for decades of the group. And I hope it will remind people and bring back fond memories of heavy metal car parks around the world.”KK Downing

This is going to be big… just check here:

Read also : Judas Priest will finally be inducted into the 2022 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

Speculation has long swirled that current and former members will be able to reunite and stand together to celebrate one of the greatest bands in heavy metal history. It is therefore incredibly exciting and great that in addition, e.g. guitarist KK Downing (1969 – 2011) also former drummer Read links (1977 – 1979) will join.

In agreement Hall of fame will be the following present and past Judas Priest members are introduced:

  • Rob Halfordvocals (1973–1992 and 2003–present)
  • Ian Hillbass (1979–present)
  • Glenn Tiptonguitar (1974–present)
  • Scott Travisdrums (1989–present)
  • KK Downingguitar (1969 – 2011)
  • Read linksdrums (1977 – 1979)
  • david hollanddrums (1979 – 1989) – Died in 2018

The Rock Hall ceremony will take place at the Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, USA on November 5, 2022

Read also : Judas Priest paid an epic tribute to British Heavy Metal in Stavanger

– What are your favorite Judas Priest albums?

Please share your comments and concert photos, film clips on the Rockman Facebook fan page (here)

Rocky Maldonado

"Hardcore coffee specialist. Unable to type with boxing gloves on. Devoted internetaholic."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *