FIFA has announced the list of referees for the Women’s World Cup. Paulina Baranowska one of the distinguished – News

>>> See our special performance for the World Cup – Qatar 2022

Paulina Baranowska was the first Polish woman in history to referee the final of the European Women’s Championships. Our representative was appointed to witness the final confrontation, in which the English defeated the Germans.

The Polish assistant will be one of the 33 referees who will lead the women’s world championships. 32 teams will participate in the event. Unfortunately, the Polish national team did not qualify for the tournament.

The World Cup in Australia and New Zealand will start on July 20, 2023 and will last for a month.

Women’s World Cup 2023 – division into groups:

Group A: New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Switzerland
Group B: Australia, Ireland, Nigeria, Canada
Group C: Spain, Costa Rica, Zambia, Japan
Group D: England, play-off winners, Denmark, China
Group E: United States, Vietnam, Netherlands, winner of the play-offs
Group F: France, Jamaica, Brazil, winner of the play-offs
Group G: Sweden, South Africa, Italy, Argentina
Group H: Germany, Morocco, Colombia, South Korea

Szymon Marciniak receives good reviews for World Cup final between Argentina and France:

Read also:

red/ Sport

Alec Dittman

"Web specialist. Social media ninja. Amateur food aficionado. Alcohol advocate. General creator. Beer guru."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *