Here is the title song and video of Ace Freheley (ex. Kiss) “10,000 Volts” for the upcoming eighth solo album – Rockman

Original KISS-guitarist Ace Frehley releases his new solo album “10,000 Volts” February 23, 2024.

Ace Frehley album cover “10,000 Volts” 2024

The album “10,000 Volts” will contain the following songs:

01. 10,000 Volts
02. Walk on the moon
03. Cosmic Heart
04. Cherry Medicine
05. In my arms again
06. Fight for life
07. Blind
08. Always cute
09. The life of a stranger
ten. High in the sky
11. Stratosphere

Frehley recently declared, among others, to the magazine NOW about his next album “10,000 Volts”:- “It’s probably the best record I’ve ever made. I’m very excited about it. It’s the first time I’ve written most of these songs with a good friend, Steve Brown. He used to play in Trixter and has a band called Rubix Kube.”.

You can already now watch the music video and hear the title song. “10,000 Volts”:

The upcoming album “10,000 Volts” East Ace Freheley eighth solo studio album.

Fréheley was known for being one of the original members of the legendary Kiss and contributed to immortal albums such as “Trained to kill”, “Destructive” And “Rock’n’Roll Over”. After he left Kiss in 1982 he had a successful solo career with albums such as “Frehley’s Comet” And “Difficulty walking“. Ace was back in Kiss during the period 1996-2002, but after that the focus was entirely on solo career. He has been a great inspiration to many hard rock guitarists today and is undoubtedly one of the most iconic and legendary rock guitarists.

What do you think of the song?10,000 Volts”?

– Have you experienced Ace Freheley live with Kiss and/or as a solo artist?

Share your comments and photos/film clips on Facebook Rockman

Chelsea Glisson

"Devoted reader. Thinker. Proud food specialist. Evil internet scholar. Bacon practitioner."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *